Contact Us

Furniture World and COVID-19

In the interests of our customers and colleagues well being, to stop the spread of this virus, all Furniture World stores are now closed and will remain closed until further notice.

This has been a very difficult decision but we pride ourselves on our customer service and our customer and staff health is our main priority.

If you require any help with existing orders whilst our stores are closed we will still be on hand to help via E-mail. 

Please e-mail the store where you purchased your items from using the e-mail addresses below.

 

Truro - Truro@furnitureworld.co.uk

Plymouth - Plymouth@furnitureworld.co.uk

Redruth - Redruth@furnitureworld.co.uk

St Austell - Staustell@furnitureworld.co.uk

Newquay - Newquay@furnitureworld.co.uk

Penzance - Sales@outletbarn.co.uk

Alternatively please contact sales@furnitureworld.co.uk for general enquiries during this time. 

 

You can still browse and buy from our online shop, so take your time, look around and so long as we can, we will deliver furniture to you.

Everyone at Furniture World would like to thank all the health workers, key workers and those who are working so incredibly hard to keep Cornwall going.

As soon as it is safe to open our doors and welcome you back into our stores, you will be the first to know.

Thank you for your support during this difficult time. 

Ryan Long Managing Director Furniture World.


Need to Know?

How will my item be delivered

How to return an item

Other frequently asked questions

 

Your Account

Manage your account information

Reset your password

View my orders

View my wishlist


Contact a Store

Truro

Plymouth

Redruth

St Austell

Newquay

Penzance


Ask a Question


Please fill in your details below. Mandatory fields are marked *.


 

 
To prevent spam, please enter the text that appears below *